Terms & conditions
We would like to keep our Terms and Conditions simple.
- Every account is limited to 1 client at each time. You can use your account different devices, but only 1 device watching at a time.
We have the right to close a client’s account if
- the client is sharing his/her account information on forums.
- the client is re-sharing.